Border Nepal

Medal / Decoration

Following medals and decorations have been received:


Birendra Aishworya Service Medal, 2002 by the Royal Palace Committee.

Throne Accession Silver Jubilee Medal, 1997 by the Celebration Committee.

Gorkha Dakshinbahu, Class Three, 1992 by His Majesty the King.

Deergha Sewa Padak (Long Service Medal), 1991 by Government of Nepal.

Jaanapad Sewa Padak ( Fifteen Years Service Medal), 1981 by Government of Nepal.

Gorkha Dakshinbahu, Class Four, 1978 by His Majesty the King.

Coronation Medal, 1975 by the Royal Palace.

© 2008 BorderNepal.com | Web Design By Enfotainer